top of page

Educational Service Unit 15

Board of Directors

Kate Repass, District 4 (President) 
Allison Sandman, District 3 (Vice President) 
Cheri Burke, District 1 (Secretary) 
Nathan Behlke, District 2 
Mike Harris, District 5 
Larry Gossen, District 6 
Jesse Stevens, District 7 
Mary Dueland, District 8 
Marty Conroy, District 9 
Jason Loop, District 10 

Educational Service Unit #15 utilizes an advisory council structure for the purpose of receiving feedback and developing recommendations for services to be provided to member schools.  The Advisory Council consists of superintendents from the nine K-12 districts and the parochial school superintendent.  The Advisory Council meets at least four times per year.  Additionally, the ESU 15 Advisory Council holds five joint meetings with the Educational Service Unit #16 Advisory council.  Recommendations are considered by the ESU Board of Directors who make the final decisions concerning the program of services for Educational Service Unit #15.

Educational Unit #15 is comprised of two separate buildings.  The main administrative offices are located in Trenton, while an additional building is located in McCook.  Special Education, Migrant Education, and an Alternative School are located in the McCook offices.

Contemporary Boardroom
bottom of page