Our

Team

ESU 15 Office - Trenton & McCook
Alternative Education - STEP

Paul Calvert - Administrator p.calvert@esu15.org

Cindy McCorkle - Business Manager 

 cmccorkle@esu15.org

Mary Lambing - Alternative Education 

 mlambing@esu15.org

Kelly Erickson - Staff Development 

 kerickson@esu15.org

Stephanie Malcolm - Staff Development

smalcolm@esu15.org

Todd Weimer - Tech Coordinator

tweimer@esu15.org

Distance Learning
School Psychologists
Transition

Lacey Alig

lalig@esu15.org

Laurie Brenning - Admin Assistant/DL Scheduling 

 lbrenning@esu15.org

John Hanson - Special Education 

 jhanson@esu15.org

group photo

Early Childhood
Speech/Language Pathologists
Migrant Education

Barb Esch

besch@esu15.org

Carol Kunnemann

ckunnemann@esu15.org

Sharriea Burke

sburke@esu15.org

Vicki League

vleague@esu15.org

Heather Beavers

hbeavers@esu15.org

Kelcey Walker

kwalker@esu15.org

Kacee Samway - Para

ksamway@esu15.org

Colby Cox - Para

ccox@esu15.org

Teresa Osborne - Para

tosborne@esu15.org

Jamie Garner

jgarner@esu15.org

Azucena Vera-Chavez

azucena.vera.chavez@esu15.org

Esmirna Lopez

a.elopez@esu15.org

Jordan Arnold - Assistant

jarnold@esu15.org

English Language Learner Program

Jamie Garner

jgarner@esu15.org

Educational Service Unit 15 does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, gender, marital status, disability, religion, or age in admission, access, or treatment with regard to its programs and activities or with regard to employment.  Additionally, Educational Service Unit 15 does not discriminate on the basis of handicap in violation of State or Federal law, including Section 504.  

  • White Instagram Icon

© Copyright 2020 by Educational Service Unit #15.  Proudly created with Wix.com

Contact Us

Tel: (308) 334-5160

Email: register@esu15.org

Address

334 Main Street

PO Box 398

Trenton, NE 69044