Our

esu15 logo-color-updated 10.2019.jpg

Team

ESU 15 Office - Trenton & McCook
Alternative Education - STEP

Paul Calvert - Administrator p.calvert@esu15.org

Cindy McCorkle - Business Manager 

 cmccorkle@esu15.org

Mary Lambing - Alternative Education 

 mlambing@esu15.org

Kelly Erickson - Staff Development 

 kerickson@esu15.org

Distance Learning

Todd Weimer - Tech Coordinator

tweimer@esu15.org

School Psychologists
Transition

Lacey Alig

lalig@esu15.org

Laurie Brenning - Admin Assistant/DL Scheduling 

 lbrenning@esu15.org

John Hanson - Special Education 

 jhanson@esu15.org

group photo

Teamwork
Pencil
Early Childhood
Speech/Language Pathologists
Migrant Education

Barb Esch

besch@esu15.org

Carol Kunnemann

ckunnemann@esu15.org

Sharriea Burke

sburke@esu15.org

Pencil

Vicki League

vleague@esu15.org

Heather Beavers

hbeavers@esu15.org

Kelcey Walker

kwalker@esu15.org

Kacee Samway - Para

ksamway@esu15.org

Colby Cox - Para

ccox@esu15.org

Teresa Osborne - Para

tosborne@esu15.org

Jamie Garner

jgarner@esu15.org

Azucena Vera-Chavez

azucena.vera.chavez@esu15.org

Esmirna Lopez

a.elopez@esu15.org

Jordan Arnold - Assistant

jarnold@esu15.org

English Language Learner Program

Jamie Garner

jgarner@esu15.org