Our

esu15 logo-color-updated 10.2019.jpg

Team

ESU 15 Office - Trenton & McCook
Alternative Education - STEP

Paul Calvert - Administrator p.calvert@esu15.org

Cindy McCorkle - Business Manager 

 cmccorkle@esu15.org

Lacey Alig - Alternative Education 

 lalig@esu15.org

Kelly Erickson - Staff Development 

 kerickson@esu15.org

Distance Learning
School Psychologists

Todd Weimer - Tech Coordinator

tweimer@esu15.org

Transition

Carol Kunnemann

ckunnemann@esu15.org

Laurie Brenning - Admin Assistant/DL Scheduling 

 lbrenning@esu15.org

John Hanson - Special Education 

 jhanson@esu15.org

group photo

Teamwork
Pencil
Early Childhood
Speech/Language Pathologists
Migrant Education

Barb Esch

besch@esu15.org

Carol Kunnemann

ckunnemann@esu15.org

Heather Beavers

hbeavers@esu15.org

Kelcey Walker

kwalker@esu15.org

Sharriea Burke

sburke@esu15.org

Speech/Language Support

Cortney Crocker

ccrocker@esu15.org

Pencil

Lisa Krutsinger

lkrutsinger@esu15.org

Physical Therapy

Jamie Garner

jgarner@esu15.org

Esmirna Lopez

a.elopez@esu15.org

English Language Learner Program

Jamie Garner

jgarner@esu15.org