School Speech Language Pathologist

ESU 15

Speech Language Pathologists

& Support Staff

Heather Beavers hbeavers@esu15.org

Kelcey Walker kwalker@esu15.org

Vicki League vleague@esu15.org

~Paras~

Kacee Samway ksamway@esu15.org

Colby Cox ccox@esu15.org

Teresa Osborne tosborne@esu15.org