Early Childhood Support

Baby's Clutch

ESU 15 has a working Early Childhood Family Resource Team for each of the following districts...

Chase County

Carol Kunnemann, ECSE                   ckunnemann@esu15.org

Kelcey Walker, SLP                                 kwalker@esu15.org

Jenny Reichman, OT                  jennyreichman73@gmail.com

Marianne Sullivan, PT       msullivan@chasecountyhospital.com

Barb Esch, EDN SC                                    besch@esu15.org

Toddler with Toys
Playing with Toys

Maywood & Medicine Valley

Sharriea Burke, ECSE            sburke@esu15.org

Heather Beavers, SLP         hbeavers@esu15.org

Cassie Jarzynka, OT        cassieotd@gmail.com

Stacie VanPelt, PT            stacievp@yahoo.com

Barb Esch, EDN SC                besch@esu15.org

Drawing Class

McCook Public Schools

Caitlyn, Holthus, ECSE        cholthus@mccookbison.org

Michelle Dickes, OT           mdickes@mccookbison.org

Hayley Uerling, SLP           huerling@mccookbison.org

Gabby Bednar, PT              gabbybednar@gmail.com

Barb Esch, EDN SC                         besch@esu15.org

Dundy County, Hitchcock County,

Hayes Center, Wauneta-Palisade

Sharriea Burke, ECSE                            sburke@esu15.org

Kelcey Walker, SLP                             kwalker@esu15.org

Cassie Jarzynka, OT                        cassieotd@gmail.com

Barb Esch, EDN SC                                besch@esu15.org

Cute Feet

Southwest

Sharriea Burke, ECSE              sburke@esu15.org

Kelsey Walker, SLP                kwalker@esu15.org

Jen Schutz, OT                     jschutz@atcjet.net

Stacie VanPelt, PT             stacievp@yahoo.com

Barb Esch, EDN SC                  besch@esu15.org

Boy Playing in Bouncy Castle
Nursery School